It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gagnasöfn / Databases
Veldu fræðasvið / Choose subject
Vinsæl gagnasöfn / Popular databases
Vinsælasta gagnasafnið / Most frequently-used database
Find articles and other information from the journals, proceedings and standards published by IEEE and by the Institution of Electrical Engineers. Séráskrift HR / RU subscription Fjaraðgangur / Remote access:IEEE Xplore Digital Library
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world. Landsaðgangur / Iceland Consortium Fjaraðgangur / Remote access:ProQuest
A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business. Landsaðgangur / Iceland Consortium Fjaraðgangur / Remote access:ScienceDirect
Íslenskar, enskar, danskar, pólskar, þýskar, spænskar, franskar og ítalskar orðabækur. Snara geymir yfir 2 milljónir uppflettiorða í tugum orðabóka og uppflettirita.
Icelandic, English, Danish, Polish, German, Spanish, French and Italian dictionaries. Séráskrift HR / RU subscription Fjaraðgangur/Remote access:Snara.is Kemstu ekki inn á Snöru?
Ný gagnasöfn / New Databases
Engar prufuáskriftir í boði / No trial resources available